Select Page

Find a Chapter

CMSA Chapter Locations

ZIP / Address:
Radius:

Enter an address or ZIP Code in the search field above to find a CMSA Chapter near you.

Chapter Contacts

The chapter contacts listed are volunteers within the chapter who can help you get connected to information about local meetings and events. Please allow time for a response, as these are not physical offices, but personal contact information for volunteers. The chapters do manage their local programs and websites.

AL1 - Case Management Society of Alabama, Birmingham
http://www.cmsabirmingham.org
Brenda G Herren
bgherren@southernco.com

AL3-CMSA National Tuscaloosa Chapter
Marietta Phyllis Stanton
rnstanton@ua.edu

AR1 - Central Arkansas Chapter of the CMSA
http://cmsacentralar.org
Becky Harper
bharper@care4.com

AR2- The Northwest Arkansas Chapter of CMSA
Chapter & Member Services
cmsa@cmsastaging.com

AZ1 - Case Management Society of Central Arizona
http://www.cmsaaz.com/
Debra Bellitter
dlbelitter@cox.net

CA1 - Case Management Society of America/Southern CA
http://www.cmsascc.org
Janette Dawson
janette.dawson@tmmc.com

CA12 - Sacramento Chapter of CMSA
http://www.sacramentocmsa.org
Nannette Elizabeth Green
nannette.green@blueshieldca.com

CA4 - Central California Chapter of the CMSA
http://www.centralcaliforniacmsa.org/
Gloria Simonetti
globugrn1@gmail.com

CA3- CMSA San Diego
www.cmsasandiego.com
Andrea Norton
nortona10@gmail.com

CA5 - San Jose Chapter of CMSA
http://www.thebaychapter-cmsa.org/
Brenda Schmiegel
brendasrn@gmail.com

CA6 - The San Francisco/East Bay Chapter of CMSA
http://cmsasanfranciscoeastbay.com/index.php
Jim Sepeda
jim.sepeda@coramhc.com

CO1 - CMSA- Rocky Mountain Chapter
Michele Tusi
michele.tusi@sclhs.net

CO2 - Southern Colorado CMSA (SoCoCMSA)
http://www.sococmsa.com
Mindy Morrissey
mindy.s.morrissey.civ@mail.mil

CT1 - The Connecticut Chapter of the CMSA
Chapter & Member Services
cmsa@cmsastaging.com

DC2- CMSA of the Potomac
Chapter & Member Services
cmsa@cmsastaging.com

FL2 - Case Management Society of Central Florida
Jacqueline M. Snook
snook.jackie@gmail.com

FL3 - South Florida Case Management Network
Caryl Slobasky
caryl@globalneuroandspine.com
http://www.sfcmn.com

FL4 - Case Management Society of Florida Northeast Florida Chapter
www.cmsanefl.org
Deborah Bannister Taylor
debbantr@aol.com

FL5 - The Case Managers of Tampa Bay (St. Petersberg area)
http://www.cmsa-tampabay.org
Heidi Hamm
heidi_hamm@yahoo.com

GA1 - Case Management Society of America - Atlanta Chapter

GA2 - Augusta CMSA (GA - Augusta)
http://www.augustacmsa.com 
Roy Nelson
roy.nelson@gentiva.com

HI2 - Case Management Society of America – Hawaii
http://www.cmsahawaii.org/
Mabel M. Williams
konawms@hawaii.rr.com

IL1 - CMSA Chicago
http://www.cmsa-chicago.org
Eric W. Bergman
eric.bergman@cmsa-chicago.org

IN2 - Central Indiana Case Management Society of America
http://www.cmsaci.org/                         
Susan Elaine Plough
seplough@stvincent.org

IN3 - Fort Wayne Chapter of the CMSA
http://cmsafw.org/
Lyndsey Williams
lwilliams@whfortwayne.com

KY2- Derby City CMSA
Lisa Niestadt
jdn421@aol.com

LA1 - Case Management Society of Greater New Orleans
Chapter & Member Services
cmsa@cmsastaging.com

LA2 - C.M.S.A. ArkLaTex Chapter
Carly Parks
cllann33@yahoo.com

MA1 - Case Management Society of New England
http://www.cmsne.org/
Maureen Ferguson
cmsne@comcast.net

MD1 - CMSA of the Chesapeake
http://cmsachesapeake.org
Keith Jacobs
kejacobs@maxhealth.com

MI1 - CMSA Detroit
http://www.cmsadetroit.com
Mark Evans
mark.evans@rainbowrehab.com

MI4 - Greater Grand Rapids/Kalamazoo Chapter of CMSA
http://www.cmsa-westmi.com/
Cynthia Ingersoll
cynthia.ingersoll@spectrumhealth.org

MN1 - CMSA Minnesota Chapter
http://www.cmsaminnesota.org
Amy Rasmussen
amy.rasmussen@allina.com

MO1 - Kansas City Chapter of CMSA
http://www.cmsa-kc.com/
Denise DesMarteau
denisedmz@gmail.com

MO2 - The Case Management Society of St. Louis
http://cmsastl.com
Diane Pierce
dianep15@yahoo.com

MO3 - CMSA of Springfield and the Greater Ozarks
Kristine Strong
Kristine.strong@mercy.net

NC1 - The C.M.S.A. - North Carolina Piedmont Triad
www.cmsapiedmonttriad.org
LaToya Lowery
latoyal@hotmail.com

NC2 - CMSA Charlotte Metro Chapter
http://www.cmsacharlottemetro.org

NC3 - Southeastern CMSA Chapter
Cynthia Bracey
cbracey3@nc.rr.com

NC4 - Triangle CMSA - Raleigh, NC
www.trianglecmsanc.org
David Humes
dhumes@wakedocs.org

NC7 - Case Management Society of Western North Carolina
Donna Rae Marple
davedonnamarple@gmail.com

NE1 - Nebraska Chapter of the CMSA (NE - Omaha)
http://www.nebraskacmsa.org
Theresa Dumont
theresa_dumont@uhc.com

NJ2 - Case Management Society of New Jersey
Chapter & Member Services
cmsa@cmsastaging.com

NM1 - NM Rio Grand Chapter of CMSA
http://www.cmsanm.com/
Cindy Gauthier
cgauthier@amgihm@.com

NV1 - Case Management Association of Las Vegas
http://www.cmalv.com/

NY1 - CMSA NYC
http://www.cmsa-nyc.org

NY3 - Long Island Chapter of the CMSA
http://www.cmsali.org/
Alma Aspiras
president@cmsali.org

NY5 - NY Capital Region Case Management Society
Sherrie L. Catapano
nycrcms@gmail.com

NY6 - Hudson Valley Chapter of the C.M.S.A.
Christina Coons & Diane Lantz
coons.christina@gmail.com
http://hvcmsa.org

OH4 - Southern Ohio Valley Chapter of the CMSA
Mary Beth Newman
mbnewman@cminsightconsulting.com
http://www.sov-cmsa.org

OH6 -Cleveland Chapter of CMSA
Karen Hooven
cmsa.cleveland@gmail.com

OK1 - Case Management Society of Oklahoma
http://www.cmsa-ok.org/
Wendy Gerdes
director@cmsa-ok.org

OK2 - CMSA Eastern Oklahoma
www.cmsa-easternok.org
Iva Tatum
itatum@hotmail.com

OR2 - Oregon Medical Case Management Group of CMSA
Donna Jewell Black
djblack88@msn.com

PA13 - Mid-Atlantic Chapter
http://www.cmsaphilly.org
Magaret Ann Scott
maggiescott747@yahoo.com

PA3 - Pittsburgh Regional CMSA Chapter
Lisa Lilley
lilleylz@upmc.edu

PA4 - Danville Chapter of CMSA
Diane Littlewood
dlittlewood@patientccc.com

SC1 - Palmetto Chapter of CMSA
Lois May
lois.may.m@gmail.com

TN1 - Case Management Society of America - Middle Tennessee Chapter
http://www.cmsa-tn.org
Kathern Lynn Demicell
Kathern.Demicell@HCAHealthcare.com

TN2 - Tennessee Valley Chapter of the Case Management Society of America
Mary J Gourley
mebest@me.com

TN3 - The Chattanooga Chapter of the CMSA
Shannon Lawrence Thomas
shannon_thomas8@aol.com

TN4 - Case Management Society Chapter of Memphis Mid South
www.cmsamemphis.org  
Melissa Taylor
melissa_taylor@bcbst.com

TX1 - Dallas/Fort Worth Chapter of the CMSA
http://www.dfwcmsa.org
Pat Pollock
dfwcmsa3@yahoo.com

TX2 - Houston/Gulf Coast Chapter of the CMSA
http://www.houstoncmsa.org

TX8 - Alamo Chapter- Case Management Society of America
http://www.accmsa.org
Danny Gusme
dgusme@gmail.com

VA1 - Central Virginia Chapter of CMSA
Gail A. Lyddane
lyddanezoo@aol.com

VA2 - Hampton Roads Case Management Society
http://www.hamptonroadscms.org
Sarah Marie Clark
smclark2140@gmail.com

WA1 - Washington Medical Case Management Association
http://www.wmcma.org
Kathleen Parry
parry.family@frontier.com

WA2 - CMSA Inland Northwest Chapter

WI1 - The CMSA, Milwaukee Chapter
http://www.cmsamilwaukee.com
Jeanne Hicken
jeanne.hicken@gmail.comm

WI3 - CMSA Madison Area Chapter
http://www.cmsamadisonwi.com
Leslie Anderson
landerson@ghcscw.com

 







Case Management Society of America
6301 Ranch Drive
Little Rock, AR 72223